Staff

suzette

Suzette Chang
schang@cityofguthrie.com
Director of Library Services

candy-ford-2014

Candy Ford
cford@cityofguthrie.com
Assistant Director

 

Kris Kutay
kkutay@cityofguthrie.com
Associate Librarian – Childrens Programming

 

becca-pesicka

Becca Pesicka
bpesicka@cityofguthrie.com
Associate Librarian – Adult Programming

 

Samantha Kennedy
skennedy@cityofguthrie.com
Library Aide – Teen Programming

Sherlyn McDaniel
smcdaniel@cityofguthrie.com
Circulation Clerk

Morgan Sorrell
msorrell@cityofguthrie.com
Library Aide

**Any position openings will be listed on the City of Guthrie website at http://www.cityofguthrie.com/jobs.aspx.  We thank you for your interest in serving the City of Guthrie**