Staff

suzette

Suzette Chang
schang@cityofguthrie.com
Director of Library Services

 

 

 

 

Candy Ford
cford@cityofguthrie.com
Assistant Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kris Kutay
kkutay@cityofguthrie.com
Children Services Librarian

 

 

 

 

 

 

Becca Pesicka
bpesicka@cityofguthrie.com
Adult Service Librarian

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sherlyn McDaniel
smcdaniel@cityofguthrie.com
Circulation Clerk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashlei Sanders
asanders@cityofguthrie.com
Teen Services Librarian

 

Jesse Scherffius
jscherffius@cityofguthrie.com
Library Aide

**Any position openings will be listed on the City of Guthrie website at http://www.cityofguthrie.com/jobs.aspx.  We thank you for your interest in serving the City of Guthrie**